Ledning

Anders Ertmann

CEO, InterMail

Phone +45 5116 1372
anders.ertmann@intermail.com
Thomas Axelsson

Verkställande direktör, Kuvert

Phone +46 (0)491 762145
Mobile Phone +46 (0)70 2954792
thomas.axelsson@intermail.com

Säljare

Petter Andersson

Sales Director

Mobile Phone +46(0)733 – 12 14 79
petter.andersson@intermail.com
Bo Olsson

Key Account Manager

Phone +46 (0)300 - 506 10
Mobile Phone +46 (0)703 - 47 68 36
bo.olsson@intermail.com
Magnus Lundqvist

Key Account Manager

Mobile Phone +46 (0)703 44 73 36
magnus.lundqvist@intermail.com
Magnus Wepplinger

Key Account Manager

Mobile Phone +46 (0)733 355 646
magnus.wepplinger@intermail.com
Per Tenggren

Key Account Manager

Mobile Phone +46 (0)709 - 14 90 39
per.tenggren@intermail.com
Åke Moberg

Key Account Manager

Phone +46 (0)31 - 60 80 10
Mobile Phone +46 (0)705 - 55 05 42
ake.moberg@intermail.com

Innesälj

IT Projektledare

Annika Gustafsson

Project Manager/System Developer

Phone +46 (0)300 - 50 673
Mobile Phone +46(0)70-288 48 74
Annika.Gustafsson@intermail.com
Daniel Vennerstrand

Technical Development Manger

Phone +46 (0) 300 - 506 14
Mobile Phone +46(0)73-335 56 14
Daniel.Vennerstrand@intermail.com
Helena Blücher

Project Manager

Mobile Phone +46 (0)705 19 17 59
helena.blucher@intermail.com
Jörgen Eliasson

Project Manager

Mobile Phone +46 (0)733 35 56 13
jorgen.eliasson@intermail.com
Karin Melin

Project Manager

Phone +46 (0)300 - 506 36
Mobile Phone +46 (0)733 – 355 636
karin.melin@intermail.com
Stina Axelsson

Head of Division Technical Center

Phone +46(0)300 - 506 03
Mobile Phone +46(0)700 – 833 115
stina.axelsson@intermail.com

Projektledare

Niklas Hägerbrand

Teamleader projektledare

Phone 0045 (0)733 355605
niklas.hagerbrand@intermail.com
Kenneth Eriksson

Projektledare

Phone 0045 (0)733 355604
kenneth.eriksson@intermail.com
Malin Ohlsson

Projektledare

Phone +46 (0)424901784
malin.ohlsson@intermail.com
Mats Olsson

Projektledare

Mobile Phone +46 (0)736 53 63 13
mats.olsson@intermail.com
Niklas Nilsson

Projektledare

Phone +46(0) 73-335 56 11
Niklas.nilsson@intermail.com
Petra Brandt

Projektledare

Phone +46 (0)424901710
petra.brandt@intermail.com

Marknadsföring

Charlotte Novella

Försäljningschef DK, Nordic Marknadsföringansvarig

Mobile Phone +45 5199 9900
charlotte.novella@intermail.com
Helena Mehra

Digital marketer

Phone 070-766 89 97
helena.mehra@intermail.com

Ekonomi och administration

Dragana Babic

Redovisningsekonom

Phone +46 (0)42 490 17 68
dragana.babic@intermail.com
Kamilla Sjørslev

Redovisning, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +45 6171 4133
kamilla.sjorslev@intermail.com