Thomas Axelsson

Verkställande direktör, Kuvert

Phone +46 (0)491 762145
Mobile Phone +46 (0)70 2954792
thomas.axelsson@intermail.com

Säljare

Göran Ahlin

Marknadschef, Kuvert

Mobile Phone +46 (0)70 2337812
goran.ahlin@intermail.com
Johan Varbäck

Account Manager

Mobile Phone +46 (0)73 8200550
johan.varback@intermail.com
Johan Widestrand

Account Manager

Mobile Phone +46(0)70 - 2283489
johan.widestrand@intermail.com

Innesälj

Carina Linderoth

Innesälj, Kuvert

Phone +46 (0)491 762133
carina.linderoth@intermail.com
Caroline Fellt

Innesäljchef, Kuvert

Phone +46 (0)491 762127
caroline.fellt@intermail.com
Helena Petersson

Innesälj, Kuvert

Phone +46 (0)491 762139
helena.petersson@intermail.com
Christina Hedberg

Callcenter/ Innesälj, Kuvert

Phone +46 (0)491 762101
christina.hedberg@intermail.com
Jennie Karlsson

Innesälj, Kuvert

Phone +46 (0)491762121
jennie.karlsson@intermail.com

Administration

Dennis Mannerström

Redovisning/ Administrativ chef, InterMail AB

Phone +46 (0)491 762138
dennis.mannerstrom@intermail.com
Mats Carlsson

Inköpschef/ Verksamhetssamordnare, Kuvert och Skanpack

Phone +46 (0)491 762131
mats.carlsson@intermail.com