Petter Andersson

Sales Director, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46(0)733 – 12 14 79
petter.andersson@stroederalton.se

Säljare

Bo Olsson

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)300 - 506 10
Mobile Phone +46 (0)703 - 47 68 36
bo.olsson@stroederalton.se
Magnus Lundqvist

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)703 44 73 36
magnus.lundqvist@stroederalton.se
Magnus Wepplinger

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)733 355 646
magnus.wepplinger@stroederalton.se
Per Tenggren

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)709 - 14 90 39
per.tenggren@stroederalton.se
Åke Moberg

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)31 - 60 80 10
Mobile Phone +46 (0)705 - 55 05 42
ake.moberg@stroederalton.se

IT Projektledare

Helena Blücher

IT Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)705 19 17 59
helena.blucher@stroederalton.se
Jörgen Eliasson

IT Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)733 35 56 13
jorgen.eliasson@stroederalton.se
Karin Melin

IT projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)300 - 506 36
Mobile Phone +46 (0)733 – 355 636
karin.melin@stroederalton.se
Stina Axelsson

Application Development Manager

Phone +46(0)700 – 833 115
Mobile Phone +46(0)300 - 506 03
stina.axelsson@stroederalton.se
Susanne Backman

IT Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone Tel: +46 (0)300 – 50649
susanne.backman@stroederalton.se

Projektledare

Niklas Hägerbrand

Teamleader projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone 0045 (0)733 355605
niklas.hagerbrand@stroederalton.se
Kenneth Eriksson

Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone 0045 (0)733 355604
kenneth.eriksson@stroederalton.se
Malin Ohlsson

Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)424901784
malin.ohlsson@stroederalton.se
Mats Olsson

Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)736 53 63 13
mats.olsson@stroederalton.se
Niklas Nilsson

Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone +46(0) 73-335 56 11
niklas.nilsson@stroederalton.se
Petra Brandt

Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)424901710
petra.brandt@stroederalton.se

Product Manager

Marknadsföring

Charlotte Novella

Försäljningschef DK, Nordic Marknadsföringansvarig

Mobile Phone +45 5199 9900
charlotte.novella@intermail.dk
Helena Mehra

Digital marketer, StroedeRalton

Phone 070-766 89 97
helena.mehra@stroederalton.se

Controller