Sørenkierketerp-StroedeRalton
Søren Kirketerp

COO, Kommunikationsdivisionen

Phone +45 3966 0922
Mobile Phone +45 2049 5229
soren.kirketerp@intermail.com
Petter Andersson

Sales Director, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46(0)733 – 12 14 79
petter.andersson@stroederalton.se

Säljare

Anneli Nilsson

Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)702 18 33 17
anneli.nilsson@stroederalton.se
Bo Olsson

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)300 - 506 10
Mobile Phone +46 (0)703 - 47 68 36
bo.olsson@stroederalton.se
Cyril Chebib

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 0733-490178
cyril.chebib@stroederalton.se
Magnus Lundqvist

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)703 44 73 36
magnus.lundqvist@stroederalton.se
Magnus Wepplinger

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)733 355 646
magnus.wepplinger@stroederalton.se
Per Tenggren

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)709 - 14 90 39
per.tenggren@stroederalton.se
Åke Moberg

Key Account Manager, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)31 - 60 80 10
Mobile Phone +46 (0)705 - 55 05 42
ake.moberg@stroederalton.se

IT Projektledare

Jonas Åkvist

IT Manager, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)300 - 506 90
Mobile Phone +46 (0)705 949302
Jonas.Akvist@stroederalton.se
Helena Blücher

IT Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)705 19 17 59
helena.blucher@stroederalton.se
Jörgen Eliasson

IT Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)733 35 56 13
jorgen.eliasson@stroederalton.se
Karin Melin

IT projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)300 - 506 36
Mobile Phone +46 (0)733 – 355 636
karin.melin@stroederalton.se
Susanne Backman

IT Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone Tel: +46 (0)300 – 50649
susanne.backman@stroederalton.se

Projektledare

Carina Nilsson

Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)424901714
carina.nilsson@stroederalton.se
Malin Ohlsson

Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)424901784
malin.ohlsson@stroederalton.se
Mats Olsson

Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +46 (0)736 53 63 13
mats.olsson@stroederalton.se
Petra Brandt

Projektledare, StroedeRalton

Phone +46 (0)424901710
petra.brandt@stroederalton.se

Product Manager

Marknadsföring

Charlotte Novella

Nordic Marknadsföringansvarig, StroedeRalton

Mobile Phone +45 5199 9900
charlotte.novella@intermail.dk
Helena Mehra

Digital marketer, StroedeRalton

Phone 070-766 89 97
helena.mehra@stroederalton.se
Trine Nunn

Art Director, InterMail

Phone +45 3954 0319
trine.nunn@intermail.dk

Controller