Esa Leivo

Myyntijohtaja

Phone +358 40 0620 995
esa.leivo@intermail.com
Marjaana Anttonen

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö Asiakaspalvelu

Phone +358 40 6844 797
marjaana.anttonen@intermail.com
Mari Kivioja

Myyntineuvottelija / Asiakaspalvelu

Phone +358 40 6844 861
mari.kivioja@intermail.com
Carola Koponen

Myyntineuvottelija / Asiakaspalvelu

Phone +358 40 6844 977
carola.koponen@intermail.com
Kirsti Viinikainen

Myyntineuvottelija / Asiakaspalvelu

Phone +358 40 6844 930
kirsti.viinikainen@intermail.com
Jenni Rosti (äitiysvapaalla)

Kontrolleri

Phone +358 50 4913 175
jenni.rosti@intermail.com
Elina Saarela

Painoaineistot

Phone +358 40 6844 785
elina.saarela@intermail.com
Ilkka Lievonen

Logistiikkavastaava

Phone +358 40 6844 907
ilkka.lievonen@intermail.com