Anders Ertmann

CEO, InterMail

Mobile Phone +45 5116 1372
anders.ertmann@intermail.com
Nicolas Olivares

Økonomichef

Phone +45 3686 3309
Mobile Phone +45 6177 2573
nicolas.olivares@intermail.com
Anita Lentge

Regnskabsassistent

Phone +45 3686 3376
anita.lentge@intermail.com
Dragana Babic

Regnskabsassistent, StroedeRalton AB

Phone +46 (0)42 490 17 68
dragana.babic@intermail.com
Jan Falkesgaard

Regnskabsansvarlig/Controller

Phone +45 3686 3311
jan.falkesgaard@intermail.com
Jette Schøning

Regnskabsassistent StroedeRalton A/S og InterMail Danmark A/S

Phone +45 3686 3336
jette.schoning@intermail.com
Kamilla Sjørslev

Regnskabsansvarlig SR AB

Mobile Phone +45 6171 4133
kamilla.sjorslev@intermail.com
Tina Kokholm Laustrup

Løn og HR Partner, InterMail

Phone +45 3686 3349
tina.laustrup@intermail.com

IT

René Frej Nielsen

IT chef, InterMail

Phone +45 3686 3350
rene.nielsen@intermail.com